Skip to product information

7 Chakras Energy Kit

Strengthen your metabolism and vitality by working with these natural minerals during your meditations.
The word chakra comes from Sanskrit which means “wheel”.
Chakras are energy points where the life force moves.
This whirling energy has 7 main centers in your body located along your spine from the sacrum to the top of your skull. Each of them has an energetic and emotional role necessary for your balance and well-being.
Muladhara (Root Chakra - “I am”): Garnet
Svadhistana (Sacral Chakra - “I feel”): Carnelian
Manipura (Solar Plexus - “I want”): Citrine
Anahata (Heart Chakra - “I Love”): Malachite
Vishudda (Throat Chakra - “I speak”): Crysocolla
Ajna (Third Eye - “I see”): Lapiz Azuli
Sahasrara (Crown Chakra - “I know”): Amethyst
The set includes a Palo Santo stick to purify your crystals and a complete protocol.